SHIPPING

As soon as we have received your payment, we will send the ordered goods. After handing it over to DHL GoGreen, you will receive a dispatch notification in which you can find a link for shipment tracking. With the tracking number you can check and understand the status of the shipment at any time.
It can happen that we do not have a desired item in stock. Then we will inform you by email so that you are always up to date. You will also receive information if the delivery time is extended due to force majeure.

 

Shipping within Germany

If you have your ordered goods delivered to an address in Germany, you will receive them within approx. 2-4 days receive. If you have decided to pay in advance, the delivery period begins on the day the payment is received. For all other payment methods, the period starts on the day after the contract is concluded. If the period ends on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, the end of the delivery period is postponed to the next working day.


Delivery within Europe

When shipping the available items within Europe, the delivery time increases depending on the recipient location up to 14 days.


Shipping

We have defined different shipping zones for shipping within the EU. We have listed them here for you. Please note that express delivery is only possible for a shipment within Germany.

 

EU Zone 1:

Germany - free delivery for standard shipping - regardless of the order value.

We charge EUR 9.90 for express delivery - regardless of the purchase value.

 

EU Zone 2:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Czech Republic, Umgarn, Cyprus

Standard shipping costs 9.90 EUR

 

EU Zone 3:

Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Serbia, Norway

The fees for standard shipping are EUR 11.90. *

* Please keep in mind that you may incur additional costs such as customs duties and taxes for orders with delivery addresses outside the EU. Since these costs depend on the country of delivery and the size of the order, we can neither calculate nor assume them in advance. We recommend that you contact the responsible customs office before ordering so that you receive the latest information.

 

RETURN

If something does not suit you or for any other reason it does not meet your expectations, you can get the goods within 30 days send it back to us. It is important to us that the items are unworn and in their original packaging. Otherwise we can claim compensation for the value. Here, too, our sustainability concept plays a major role. It would be a shame if the article could no longer be used.
Your return is for you free, if you have given a delivery address in Germany and also order the return from Germany. You can get your return label from DHL GoGreen very quickly and easily via our ECIZO Shipping Portal - you can find the link here: https://ecizo.shipping-portal.com/rp/
All you have to do is fill in the return form and state the reason for the return - this helps us a lot to improve and prevent future returns. The return label is attached to the outside of the package and can then be delivered directly to a DHL acceptance point you trust. Finished!
Outside of Germany unfortunately we cannot offer free returns. You can send your chargeable return to the following address:

ECIZO GmbH
Team returns
In the Hochstedter corner 2
99098 Erfurt

We recommend an insured return shipment so that nothing can happen.
When the goods have reached us, we will endeavor to make the repayment as soon as possible. Please give us 14 days for this. Most of the time it is faster! Please note that we will not reimburse any shipping costs incurred.

VERSAND

Sobald deine Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, versenden wir die bestellte Ware. Nach Übergabe an DHL GoGreen, erhältst du eine Versandmitteilung, in der du einen Link zur Sendungsverfolgung finden kannst. Mit der Trackingnummer kannst du jederzeit den Status des Versandes prüfen und nachvollziehen.
Es kann passieren, dass wir einen gewünschten Artikel nicht auf Lager haben. Dann informieren wir dich aber per Mail, damit du immer auf dem Laufenden bist. Eine Info erhältst du auch dann, wenn sich die Lieferzeit durch höhere Gewalt verlängert.

 

Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands

Wenn du deine bestellte Ware an eine Adresse in Deutschland liefern lässt, wirst du diese innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen erhalten. Falls du dich für die Zahlung via Vorauskasse entschieden hast, beginnt die Lieferfrist am Tag des Zahlungseingangs. Bei allen anderen Zahlungsarten startet die Frist am Tag nach dem Vertragsabschluss. Wenn die Frist an einem Samstag, Sonntag oder gesetzlichen Feiertag endet, so verschiebt sich das Ende der Lieferfrist auf den nächstfolgenden Werktag.


Lieferung innerhalb Europas

Bei dem Versand der verfügbaren Artikel innerhalb Europas erhöht sich die Lieferzeit abhängig vom Empfängerort auf bis zu 14 Tage.


Versandkosten

Für den Versand innerhalb der EU haben wir verschiedene Versandzonen festgelegt. Diese haben wir hier für dich aufgeführt. Bitte beachte, dass der Expressversand nur für eine Sendung innerhalb Deutschlands möglich ist.

 

EU Zone 1:

Deutschland - kostenlose Lieferung für den Standardversand- unabhängig vom Bestellwert.

Für den Expressversand berechnen wir 9,90 EUR - unabhängig vom Einkaufswert.

 

EU Zone 2:

Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritanien, Irland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden, Tschechien, Umgarn, Zypern

Der Standardversand kostet 9,90,- EUR

 

EU Zone 3:

Liechtenstein, Schweiz, Serbien, Norwegen

Die Gebühren für den Standardversand betragen 11,90- EUR.*

*Bitte denk daran, dass dir bei Bestellungen mit Lieferadressen außerhalb der EU zusätzliche Kosten wie Zollgebühren und Steuern entstehen können. Da diese Kosten abhängig vom Lieferland und dem Umfang der Bestellung sind, können wir sie weder vorab kalkulieren noch übernehmen. Wir empfehlen dir vor der Bestellung das zuständige Zollamt zu kontaktieren, damit du aktuelle Informationen erhältst.

 

RETOURE

Wenn dir etwas nicht passt oder es aus einem anderen Grund deine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt, kannst Du die Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen wieder an uns zurücksenden. Falls die Ware getragen wurde oder Etiketten entfernt wurden, kann unsererseits ggf. ein Wertersatz geltend gemacht werden. Auch hier spielt unser Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke eine große Rolle. Es wäre schade, wenn der Artikel nicht mehr genutzt werden könnte.
Deine Rücksendung ist für dich kostenlos, wenn du eine Lieferadresse in Deutschland angegeben hast und auch von Deutschland die Rücksendung in Auftrag gibst. Dein Rücksendelabel von DHL GoGreen erhältst du superschnell und ganz einfach über unser ECIZO Shipping Portal – den Link findest du hier: https://ecizo.shipping-portal.com/rp/
Du musst nur das Retourenformular ausfüllen und den Rücksendegrund angeben – das hilft uns sehr dabei, uns zu verbessern und zukünftige Retouren zu verhindern. Das Rücksendelabel kommt außen auf das Paket und kann dann direkt in einer DHL Annahmestelle deines Vertrauens abgegeben werden. Fertig!
Außerhalb Deutschlands können wir leider keinen kostenlosen Rückversand anbieten. Du kannst deine kostenpflichtige Retoure an die folgende Adresse schicken:

ECIZO GmbH
Team Retoure
In der Hochstedter Ecke 2
99098 Erfurt

Damit Nichts passieren kann, empfehlen wir dir einen versicherten Rückversand.
Wenn die Ware uns erreicht hat, bemühen wir uns die Rückzahlung so schnell wie möglich durchzuführen. Bitte gib uns dafür 14 Tage Zeit. Meistens geht es jedoch schneller!! Beachte bitte, dass wir eventuell angefallene Versandkosten nicht zurück erstatten.