Sustainability is old-fashioned, uncool and somehow eco? Not with ECIZO! 

We combine clear shapes, trend-conscious and fair fashion brands and trendy styles - everything online, everything sustainable.

 
 


ECIZO in the press: 

ECIZO Brigitte.de
Brigitte:
"The nature-loving team behind ECIZO proves that ecological fashion does not have to mean stale clothes. [...] 
Purchasing at ECIZO is a little more fair. For a shopping experience without a guilty conscience. Customers look forward to durable and pollutant-free sweaters, pants or backpacks. At the same time, they support fair wages and good working conditions. A win-win situation for everyone. For a responsible future."
read more



 

ECIZO in UTOPIA.DE

Utopia.de:
"
ECIZO is a pioneer of fair fashion shops when it comes to a large selection of innovative materials. Here you can find shoes made from corn or pineapple. Kapok jackets and cork pockets. You can also shop synthetic recycling revolutions such as ECONYL® Nylon or Nilit® EcoCare here. [...] In sustainable online trading, ‘around the corner’ is usually quite a long way away. But regionality is important, personal contact with partners is crucial. ECIZO thinks regionality is bigger in order to offer the best selection of sustainable fashion.
read more



 

ECIZO in FOCUS

Focus:
"The fair fashion shop ECIZO combines long-lasting, high-quality and pollution-free fashion with fair production and good working conditions. With the high-quality clothing in the online shop, consumers can dress stylishly and at the same time invest in a sustainable future. [...] ECIZO is stylish, organic, fair and always on the lookout for the latest trends.
read more

 


ECIZO in der Presse STERN.DE

Stern:
"
For fair and organic fashion you are literally on the right side at the fair fashion online shop ECIZO. [...] Anyone who does not want to compromise on style and responsibility when buying fashion will find the Fair Fashion online shop ECIZO attractive, certified sustainable products.
read more

 


ECIZO in der Presse WELT.DE

Welt:
"
If you want to buy sustainable fashion online, you will find a trustworthy address at ECIZO, because the shop works exclusively with brands that meet the strict criteria of certificates such as GOTS, Peta Approved or Oeko-Tex. [...] If you want to buy sustainable fashion, ECIZO is the right place for you. The online shop offers clothing from brands that meet the strict criteria of certificates such as GOTS or Peta Approved, i.e. are made under fair conditions and from natural materials. Despite all the ecological awareness, the garments are also always in trend in terms of appearance.
read more

 




YOU WANT TO CONTACT ECIZO PRESS TEAM?

We are happy to help!

E-mail: communications [at] ecizo.com
Tel: +49 361 5589 960

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Nachhaltige Mode ist altbacken, uncool und irgendwie öko? Nicht mit ECIZO! 

Wir kombinieren klare Linien, trendbewusste und faire Modemarken und angesagte Styles - alles online, alles nachhaltig.



ECIZO in der Presse: 

ECIZO Brigitte.de
Brigitte:
"Das naturverliebte Team hinter ECIZO beweist dabei, dass ökologische Mode nicht altbackene Kleider bedeuten muss. [...] 
So sorgt ein Einkauf bei ECIZO für ein Stück mehr Gerechtigkeit. Für ein Shoppingerlebnis ohne schlechtes Gewissen. Kunden freuen sich über langlebige und schadstofffreie Pullis, Hosen oder Rucksäcke. Gleichzeitig unterstützen sie faire Löhne und gute Arbeitsbedingungen. Eine Win-win-Situation für alle. Für eine verantwortungsvolle Zukunft."
mehr lesen



 

ECIZO in UTOPIA.DE

Utopia.de:
"
ECIZO ist Vorreiter der Fair Fashion Shops, wenn es um eine große Auswahl innovativer Materialien geht. ​Hier findet man Schuhe aus Mais oder Ananas. ​Jacken aus Kapok und Taschen aus Kork. Auch synthetische Recycling-Revolutionen wie ECONYL® Nylon oder ​Nilit® EcoCare shoppst du hier. [...] Im nachhaltigen Onlinehandel ist ‘um die Ecke’ meist recht weit weg. Aber Regionalität ist wichtig, der persönliche Kontakt zu Partnern entscheidend. ​ECIZO denkt Regionalität größer, um die beste Auswahl nachhaltiger Mode anzubieten.
mehr lesen



 

ECIZO in FOCUS

Focus:
"Der Fair Fashion Shop ECIZO verbindet langlebige, hochwertige und schadstofffreie Mode mit fairer Produktion und guten Arbeitsbedingungen. Mit der hochwertigen Kleidung des Onlineshops können sich Verbraucher stylish kleiden und gleichzeitig in eine nachhaltige Zukunft investieren.  [...] ECIZO ist stylish, bio, fair und immer auf der Suche nach den neusten Trends.
mehr lesen




ECIZO in der Presse STERN.DE

Stern:
"
Für faire und biologische Mode ist man beim Fair Fashion Online-Shop ECIZO buchstäblich auf der richtigen Seite. [...] Wer beim Modekauf keine Abstriche beim Stil- und Verantwortungsbewusstsein machen möchte, findet im Fair Fashion Online-Shop ECIZO attraktive, zertifiziert nachhaltige Produkte.
mehr lesen




ECIZO in der Presse WELT.DE

Welt:
"
Wer nachhaltige Mode online kaufen möchte, findet bei ECIZO eine vertrauenswürdige Adresse, denn der Shop arbeitet ausschließlich mit Marken zusammen, die den strengen Kriterien von Zertifikaten wie zum Beispiel GOTS, Peta Approved oder Oeko-Tex genügen. [...] Wer nachhaltige Mode kaufen will, ist bei ECIZO richtig. Der Online-Shop bietet Kleidung von Marken an, die den strengen Kriterien von Zertifikaten wie GOTS, oder Peta Approved genügen, also zu fairen Bedingungen und aus natürlichen Materialien hergestellt werden. Bei allem ökologischen Bewusstsein liegen die Kleidungsstücke dennoch auch optisch stets im Trend.
mehr lesen

 

 


DU MÖCHTEST MIT DEM ECIZO-PRESSEBEREICH KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN?

Wir nehmen deine Anfragen entgegen und helfen dir gern weiter!

Email: communications[at]ecizo.com
Tel: +49 361 5589 960

Du erreichst uns von Montag bis Freitag von 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr