People Tree
At People Tree you will find colorful women's clothing and accessories that fit perfectly into your everyday life. The collections are always closely linked to the brand's fair trade guidelines.


JAYA Organics
At the German label, body and mind find each other with respect for nature. The sporty fashion is ideal for yoga, dance and leisure.


Albero nature
Albero Natur is part of the Leela Cotton brand and only uses organic cotton with GOTS certification from Turkey. The cotton textiles promise a sensitive skin feel and stand for sustainability and comfort.


Leela Cotton
This is where organic cotton makes its grand entrance. It is from controlled organic cultivation and is GOTS-certified processed. The numerous positive properties of this natural fiber are the ideal basis for unobtrusive Children's fashion in great color combinations.


Swedish Stockings
The two Swedish founders call for customers and entrepreneurs to be questioned through sustainable fashion. With the "Zero waste“-Thought as a basis, raw materials and recyclable materials are used smartly. They prove that sustainable hosiery doesn't have to be boring.


Suite 13
The Collections spread a natural charisma through their colors and cuts and stand for honest and sustainable clothing. Every piece of clothing catches the warm Mallorcan sun and gives a piece of satisfaction and well-being.


ThokkThokk
Fresh and tangy. This is how it presents itself ThokkThokk. They have their minimalist designs just as firmly under control as the implementation of their sustainable principles.


King Louie
King Louie is timeless and therefore always on trend. The Dutch brand impresses with this touch of vintage in its designs and its self-image for sustainable fashion.


Vesica Piscis
Shoes and accessories from Vesica Piscis are one thing above all: vegan. The company makes full use of recycled and recyclable materials and offers a high-quality alternative to conventional shoe fashion. We and our shoes become part of a wonderful cycle.


Nae Vegan Shoes
The Portuguese brand focuses on the wellbeing of animals and people. Thanks to innovative and recyclable materials, every shoe earns the peta approved seal and is considered absolutely vegan.


Kings of Indigo
Kings of Indigo catapults you into a new, sustainable era. With transparency at every level, the Dutch label represents a new fashion mindset. The pieces with their effortless designs are Peta Approved Vegan and perfect for a sustainable style.


UlstO
Fans of puristically designed accessories feel at home UlStO Roger that. The focus is on cork with all its great properties. The handmade pieces bring a piece of nature into your everyday life.


Melawear
Mela means acting together. This principle is evident in all value chains Melawear and culminates in relaxed casual fashion with no frills.


MUD jeans
One season of jeans? That comes with MUD jeans out of the question. The brand is firmly rooted in sustainability and stands for long wearing pleasure. The perfect solution for all denim idealists.


Flamingo's Life
Plant trees, clean seas, help people and show style. That describes your ecological contribution if you buy the casual sneakers from Flamingos Life indulge. How can you resist? Right, not at all!


Wild Fawn
The jewelry from Wild Fawn is timelessly beautiful. The designs touch with their straight lines and were created for every day and every look. The hypoallergenic and nickel-free unique items meet ethical and environmentally friendly requirements.


WON Hundred
Fans of unexcited, clean looks get their money's worth here. And helps with their minimalist designs Won Hundred people, animals and our planet at the same time.


Heaven Lab
HEAVEN LAB stands for uncomplicated cuts, clear designs and GOTS certified textiles. As part of the SUITE 13 label, the sustainable concept is firmly anchored and integrates this lifestyle into your everyday fashion.


Jute mood
Bring these eco-friendly shoes on your feet JUTE FEEL. They are pure Mediterranean joie de vivre that revive craft traditions and support a sustainable, modern life.


GOBI Amsterdam
A Dutchman was inspired by the mystical effect of the Gobi desert and founded a label for sunglasses. That is the impressive story of GOBI AMSTERDAM. Always in focus: the best materials, climate protection and social responsibility.


Living Crafts
Living Crafts offers timeless fashion as a contrast to “fast fashion”. Produced with the help of regenerative energy Living Crafts from the raw material to the end product all in one location. This is how ecological and ethical standards are combined to a sustainable guiding principle.



About Companions
One thing is particularly important to the two founders of the Berlin label About Companions (formerly FRISUR): feel their clothes. The sensitive sense of touch is pampered by their handpicked materials. They create classic but contemporary designs from wool, tencel or linen, some of which are vegan or biodegradable.


Kuyichi
The Kuyichi credo is: Pure. It stands for pure materials, clear designs and transparent production conditions. Only biological or recycled materials are used, which are processed into non-toxic textiles. Kuyichi is considered a pioneer in the eco denim industry. Rightly.


Angel
Engel stands for the highest quality and sustainability. Renewable raw materials are used for practical clothing that do not contain any substances that are harmful to the environment or health. The entire production chain is at Engel just, social and fair aligned.


Komodo
The KOMODO collections consist of a wide variety of materials such as bamboo, hemp, rayon, Tencel or organic cotton. The label represents a high work ethic and social standards, which include, for example, secure jobs, adequate pay and environmentally friendly production conditions. In addition, the support of various projects with a social or ecological focus is an integral part of the label's daily business.


Nanga
NANGA does everything 100%. The light slippers are made from 100% organic cotton, natural rubber or organic new wool. Home shoes provide a healthy foundation for feet that are still growing. But big feet also enjoy the comfortable fit.


Victoria
At Victoria you can feel the love for their products. The Spaniards have been making high-quality shoes since 1915, which are developed so that you can enjoy them for a long time. The Models are made from 100% organic cotton and natural rubber. Many of them are even vegan or made from recycled materials.


EGE Organics
The Bremen label igi is a family business where environmentally and people-friendly textile production has top priority. All textiles carry the strict and trend-setting GOTS certificate. Children's thoughts and ideas are reflected in children's clothing, because igi always focuses on the “inner child”.


Vaude
As one of the best-known German sporting goods manufacturers, VAUDE is a pioneer when it comes to sustainable materials. They draw on an extensive and innovative selection of materials in order to produce their articles in a resource-saving, fair and sustainable manner. The results are amazing and the functional outdoor fashion is “greener” than ever.



Woodlike
Let yourself be inspired by this sustainable brand - everything for your unforgettable appearance on the beach or by the pool. Old fishing nets and other recycled material combined to create new styles - what do you want?


Lanius
Experience sensual, feminine styles made from natural materials by Lanius - with two great collections per year. We call that sustainable and environmentally friendly! Lanius stands for respect and appreciation for their employees and clothing.


AIRPAQ
At Airpac you will find distinctive pieces made from recycled car scrap. Yes, you heard right! Let yourself be inspired by the unique pieces, combine and support the former students on their way to sustainable independence.


People Wear Organic
Woman power through and through for the favorite styles of your little ones. The People Wear Organic team doesn't just make mothers' hearts beat faster. Made from natural textiles, according to strict sustainability criteria - from production to shipping.


Wildthings Collectables
Do you want to have fancy hand-picked, unusual jewelry? These unique items are made by hand by the Balinese people. Produced with great attention to details and with fair conditions - they bring the Balinese style into every piece of jewelry. 


PAPU
Finnish styles for your wardrobe. Sustainably produced in the EU - these pieces of  from PAPU are an absolute eye-catcher. Long-lasting companions for your personal taste, whether casual or extravagant.


OUTERKNOWN
See the world with a high degree of acceptance - to make it better! This is the ultimate goal for Kelly (founder of OUTERKNOWN). He redefines design and catch us with the unusual and super stylish surfer looks. Let's look to the future in which planet and clothing thrive!

ECIZO fair fashion brands


People Tree
Bei People Tree findest du farbenfrohe Damenbekleidung und Accessoires, die perfekt in deinen Alltag passen. Die Kollektionen sind dabei immer eng an die Fair Trade-Leitlinien des Brands geknüpft.


JAYA Organics
Bei dem deutschen Label finden Körper und Geist unter Achtung und Respekt vor der Natur zueinander. Die sportliche Mode ist ideal für Yoga, Tanz und Freizeit.


Albero Natur
Albero Natur ist Teil der Marke Leela Cotton und verwendet ausschließlich kbA-Baumwolle mit GOTS-Zertifikat aus der Türkei. Die Baumwolltextilien versprechen ein sensitives Hautgefühl und stehen für Nachhaltigkeit und Komfort.


Leela Cotton
Hier hat Bio-Baumwolle ihren großen Auftritt. Sie ist aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und wird GOTS-zertifiziert verarbeitet. Die zahlreichen positiven Eigenschaften dieser Naturfaser sind die ideale Basis für unaufdringliche Kindermode in tollen Farbkombinationen.


Swedish Stockings
Die zwei schwedischen Gründerinnen rufen dazu auf, sich durch nachhaltige Mode als Kunde und Unternehmer Verhör zu verschaffen. Mit dem “Zero Waste”-Gedanken als Basis, werden Rohstoffe und recycelbare Materialien smart eingesetzt. Sie beweisen, dass nachhaltige Strumpfmode nicht langweilig sein muss.


Suite 13
Die Kollektionen versprühen durch ihre Farben und Schnitte ein natürliches Charisma und stehen für ehrliche und nachhaltige Kleidung. Jedes Kleidungsstück fängt die warme Sonne Mallorcas ein und schenkt ein Stück Zufriedenheit und Wohlbefinden.


ThokkThokk
Frisch und spritzig. So präsentiert sich ThokkThokk. Ihre minimalistischen Designs haben sie dabei genau so fest im Griff wie die Umsetzung ihrer nachhaltigen Prinzipien.


King Louie
King Louie ist zeitlos und dadurch immer im Trend. Die niederländische Marke besticht durch diesen Hauch Vintage in ihren Designs und ihrem Selbstverständnis für nachhaltige Mode.


Vesica Piscis
Schuhe und Accessoires von Vesica Piscis sind vor allem eins: vegan. Das Unternehmen schöpft bei recycelten und recycelbaren Materialien aus den Vollen und bietet eine hochwertige Alternative zu konventioneller Schuhmode. So werden wir und unsere Schuhe Teil eines wunderbaren Kreislaufes.


Nae Vegan Shoes
Das Wohl von Tier und Mensch steht bei der portugiesischen Marke im Vordergrund. Durch innovative und recycelbare Materialien verdient sich jeder Schuh das peta approved-Siegel und gilt als absolut vegan.


Kings of Indigo
Kings of Indigo katapultiert dich in eine neue, nachhaltige Ära. Mit Transparenz auf jeder Ebene steht das niederländische Label für ein neues Modedenken. Die Pieces mit ihren unangestrengten Designs sind Peta Approved Vegan und perfekt für einen nachhaltigen Stil.


UlstO
Fans von puristisch gestalteten Accessoires fühlen sich bei UlStO verstanden. Im Mittelpunkt steht Kork mit all seinen tollen Eigenschaften. Die handgefertigten Stücke bringen dir ein Stück Natur in deinen Alltag.


Melawear
Mela bedeutet gemeinsames Handeln. Dieser Grundsatz zeigt sich in allen Wertschöpfungsketten bei Melawear und gipfelt in entspannter Casual Mode ohne Schnick und Schnack.


MUD Jeans
Eine Jeans für eine Saison? Das kommt bei MUD Jeans nicht in Frage. Das Brand ist in der Nachhaltigkeit fest verwurzelt und steht für lange Tragefreude. Die perfekte Lösung für alle Denim-Idealisten.


Flamingo´s Life
Bäume pflanzen, Meere säubern, Menschen helfen und Stil beweisen. Das beschreibt deinen ökologischen Beitrag, wenn du dir die lässigen Sneaker von Flamingos Life gönnst. Wie kann man da widerstehen? Stimmt, gar nicht!


Wild Fawn
Der Schmuck von Wild Fawn ist zeitlos schön. Die Designs berühren mit ihrer Geradlinigkeit und wurden für jeden Tag und jeden Look geschaffen. Die hypoallergenen und nickelfreien Unikate werden dabei ethischen und umweltfreundlichen Ansprüchen gerecht.


WON Hundred
Fans von unaufgeregten, cleanen Looks kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Und mit ihren minimalistischen Designs hilft Won Hundred gleichzeitig Menschen, Tieren und unserem Planeten.


Heaven Lab
HEAVEN LAB steht für unkomplizierte Schnitte, klare Designs und GOTS zertifizierte Textilien. Als Teil des Labels SUITE 13 ist der nachhaltige Gedanke fest verankert und integriert dieses Lebensgefühl in deinen Mode-Alltag.


Jutelaune
Diese umweltfreundlichen Schuhen an deinen Füßen bringen JUTELAUNE. Sie sind pure mediterrane Lebensfreude, die handwerkliche Traditionen wieder aufleben lassen und dabei ein nachhaltiges, modernes Leben unterstützen.


GOBI Amsterdam
Ein Niederländer lässt sich durch die mystische Wirkung der Wüste Gobi inspirieren und gründet ein Label für Sonnenbrillen. Das ist die beeindruckende Story von GOBI AMSTERDAM. Dabei immer fest im Blick: die besten Materialien, Klimaschutz und soziale Verantwortung.


Living Crafts
Living Crafts bietet eine zeitlose Mode als Kontrast zu “Fast Fashion” an. Mithilfe von regenerativer Energie produziert Living Crafts vom Rohstoff bis zum Endprodukt allen an einem Standort. So vereinen sich ökologische und ethische Standards zu einem nachhaltigen Leitgedanken.



Frisur
Den beiden Gründern vom Berliner Label Frisur ist eins besonders wichtig: ihre Kleidung spüren. Der sensible Tastsinn wird von ihren handverlesenen Materialien verwöhnt. Aus Wolle, Tencel oder Leinen schaffen sie klassische, aber aktuelle Designs, die zum Teil vegan oder auch biologisch abbaubar sind.


Kuyichi
Das Credo bei Kuyichi lautet: Pure. Es steht für reine Materialien, klare Designs und transparente Produktionsbedingungen. Es finden ausschließlich biologische oder recycelte Materialien Verwendung, welche zu schadstofffreien Textilien verarbeitet werden. Kuyichi gilt als Pionier in der Öko-Denim-Branche. Zu Recht.


Engel
Engel steht für höchste Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Für die praktische Kleidung werden nachwachsende Rohstoffe eingesetzt, bei denen umwelt- und gesundheitlichsschädliche Stoffe keinen Einsatz finden. Die gesamte Produktionskette ist bei Engel gerecht, sozial und fair ausgerichtet.


Komodo
Die Kollektionen von KOMODO bestehen aus variantenreichen Materialien wie Bambus, Hanf, Rayon, Tencel oder Bio-Baumwolle. Das Label vertritt eine hohe Arbeitsethik und soziale Standards, die z.B. sichere Arbeitsplätze, angemessene Bezahlung und umweltfreundliche Produktionsbedingungen beinhalten. Zudem ist die Unterstützung verschiedener Projekte mit sozialer oder ökologischer Ausrichtung fester Bestandteil im daily business des Labels.


Nanga
NANGA macht alles zu 100 %. Die leichten Hausschuhe bestehen zu 100 % aus Bio-Baumwolle, Naturkautschuk oder Bio-Schurwolle. Die Schuhe für zu Hause bilden eine gesunde Basis für Füße, die noch im Wachstum sind. Aber auch große Füße erfreuen sich an der bequemen Passform.


Victoria
Bei Victoria spürt man die Liebe zu ihren Produkten. Seit 1915 fertigen die Spanier hochwertige Schuhe an, die entwickelt werden, damit man lange Freude an ihnen hat. Die Modelle sind aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle und Naturkautschuk. Viele von ihnen sogar vegan oder aus recycelten Materialien.


EGE Organics
Das Bremer Label igi ist ein Familienunternehmen, bei dem eine umwelt- und menschenfreundliche Textilproduktion oberste Prämisse hat. Alle Textilien tragen das strenge und richtungsweisende GOTS-Zertifikat. In der Kinderkleidung spiegeln sich kindliche Gedankengänge und Idee wider, denn das “innere Kind” steht bei igi immer im Fokus.


Vaude
Als einer der bekanntesten deutschen Sportartikelhersteller ist VAUDE Vorreiter in Sachen nachhaltiger Materialien. Sie schöpfen aus einer umfangreichen und innovativen Materialauswahl, um ihre Artikel ressourcenschonend, fair und nachhaltig zu produzieren. Die Ergebnisse sind erstaunlich und die funktionale Outdoormode ist “grüner” denn je.